The owner of the account can easily delete their own account, follow these steps to delete your account.
Deleting the account will result in deleting all records relating to this account.
After login to your account, go to Menu -> Settings -> Edit Company.
Scroll down the page and you will see the option to delete your account.
NOTE: After deleting your account you can still cancel the delete request within 7 days, but once deleted there is no option to revert back this option.